our indoor service - your contact person

transformer stations

Michael Hoffmann

Sebastian Raddatz

René Raak

Uwe Lehnert

Albert Dehne

Michael Beyer

Fax

 

49-208

49-228

49-250

49-202

49-207

49-243

49-161

m.hoffmann(@)uesa.de

s.raddatz(@)uesa.de

r.raak(@)uesa.de

u.lehnert(@)uesa.de

a.dehne(@)uesa.de

m.beyer(@)uesa.de

low voltage distributors in closed design up to 4000A

Daniel Nowak

Fax

49-222

49-161

d.nowak(@)uesa.de

 

 

low voltage distributors in mounting plate construction up to 2500 A

Daniel Nowak

Gerry Romanus

Andreas Gödicke

Fax

 

49-222

49-244

49-430

49-161

d.nowak(@)uesa.de

g.romanus(@)uesa.de

a.goedicke(@)uesa.de

Low voltage distributors in cabinet design up to 7300 A

• You have the choice between different board systems of well-known manufacturers, customised to your needs. 

Uwe Hackel

Olaf Biering

Mario Siegmann

Ronny Schnee

Fax

49-205

49-213

49-216

49-203

8217

 

u.hackel(@)uesa.de

o.biering(@)uesa.de

m.siegmann(@)uesa.de

r.schnee(@)uesa.de

 

Automation systems

• uesa engineering office Dresden

Grzegorz Tadra

Siegmut Kaiser

Fax

 

0351-21385-11

0351-21385-13

0351-21385-20

g.tadra(@)uesa.de

s.kaiser(@)uesa.de

External distribution boards without distribution system operator measurement

• Boards for the general use

• Distributor columns

• Cable distributor boards

Frank Drees

Enrico Berndt

René Wieser

Fax

49-487

49-480

49-447

49-161

 

f.drees(@)uesa.de

e.berndt(@)uesa.de

r.wieser(@)uesa.de

External distributor boards with distribution system operator measurement

• Meter connection columns

• Measure photovoltaic plants and other regenerative energies

• Measuring transformers

• Street lighting distributors

• Market place and camping site distributors

• project-oriented customised cabinets 

Chris Gollasch

Danilo Höneke

Marko Atlas

Jörg Boinski

Fax

49-155

49-154

49-156

49-152

8217

 

c.gollasch(@)uesa.de

d.hoeneke(@)uesa.de

j.boinski(@)uesa.de

m.atlas(@)uesa.de

 

Medium voltage switch gears and devices

• Medium voltage switch systems up to 24 kV, 630 A

• Medium voltage switch devices up to 24 kV, 630 A

Ricardo Auge

Bodo Fischer

Steffen Hartmann

Michael Richter

Jens Hoffmann

Fax

 

49-208

49-502

49-532

49-474

49-407

49-511

r.auge(@)uesa.de

b.fischer(@)uesa.de

s.hartmann(@)uesa.de

michael.richter(@)uesa.de

j.hoffmann(@)uesa.de

 

Solar plants service

René Thinius

Fax

0172 / 3 78 25 80

4499 - 552

r.thinius(@)uesa.de

 

transformer stations 

Michael Hoffmann 49-208 m.hoffmann(@)uesa.de
Sebastian Raddatz 49-228 s.raddatz(@)uesa.de
Rene Raak 49-250 r.raak(@)uesa.de
Uwe Lehnert 49-202 uwe.lehnert(@)uesa.de
Albert Dehne 49-207 a.dehne(@)uesa.de
Michael Beyer 49-243 m.beyer(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-161

low voltage distributors in closed design up to 4000A
Typ UE-20 

Daniel Nowak 49-222 d.nowak(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-161

low voltage distributors in mounting plate construction up to 2500 A

Daniel Nowak 49-222 d.nowak(@)uesa.de
Gerry Romanus 49-244 g.romanus(@)uesa.de
Andreas Gödicke 49-430 a.goedicke(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-161

Low voltage distributors in cabinet design up to 7300 A

Uwe Hackel 49-205 u.hackel(@)uesa.de
Olaf Biering 49-213 o.biering(@)uesa.de
Mario Siegmann 49-216 m.siegmann(@)uesa.de
Ronny Schnee 49-203 r.schnee(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-161

Automation systems
uesa-engineering office Dresden

Grzegorz Tadra 0351 21385-11 g.tadra(@)uesa.de
Siegmut Kaiser 0351 21385-13 s.kaiser(@)uesa.de
Fax 0351 21385-20

External distribution boards without distribution system operator measurement 
Boards for the general use, Distributor columns, Cable distributor boards

Frank Drees 49-487 f.drees(@)uesa.de
Enrico Berndt 49-480 e.berndt(@)uesa.de
Rene Wieser 49-447 r.wieser(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-161

Außenverteiler mit VNB-Messung
Zähleranschlusssäulen, Messungen PV-Anlagen und andere regenerative Energien
Wandlermessungen, Straßenbeleuchtungsverteiler, Markt. und Campingplatzverteiler
projektbezogene Sonderschränke

Chris Gollasch49-155c.gollasch(@)uesa.de
Marko Atlas49-152m.atlas(@)uesa.de
Danilo Höneke49-154d.hoeneke(@)uesa.de
Jörg Boinski49-156j.boinski(@)uesa.de
Fax8217

Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen und -geräte
Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen bis 24kV, 630 A
Mittelspannungsschaltgeräte bis 24 kV, 630 A

Ricardo Auge 49-218 r.auge(@)uesa.de
Bodo Fischer 49-502 b.fischer(@)uesa.de
Steffen Hartmann 49-532 s.hartmann(@)uesa.de
Michael Richter 49-474 michael.richter(@)uesa.de
Jens Hoffmann 49-407 j.hoffmann(@)uesa.de
Fax 49-511

Solaranlagenservice

Rene Thinius 0172 378 2580 r.thinius(@)uesa.de
Fax 4499-552

Contact

uesa GmbH
Uebigau
Gewerbepark-Nord 7
04938 Uebigau-Wahrenbrück

+49 (0) 35365 / 49 - 0
+49 (0) 35365 / 8217


download area

Your contact person in the indoor service